The Marathwada region of Maharashtra is having eight districts namely Aurangabad, Beed, Hingoli, Jalna, Latur, Nanded, Osmanabad and Parbhani. The Parbhani district earlier also known as “Prabhavati Nagar”. The Parbhani district is consists of 8 talukas namely Parbhani, Jintur, Selu, Manwat, Pathri, Gangakhed, Sonpeth and Purna.

    No Tours available currently.

Travel Smart.

Why us?

India's number one travel agent with an experience of over 38 years in travel and hospitality industry of India, we have a very slight chance of error when it comes to show "Incredible India".

Reach us at:

6E Central Market, Ashok Vihar,
Delhi - 110052, INDIA

We accept:


Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor TripAdvisor